Holy Cross
Lacrosse Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 10-17-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 3:45PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley Regional  Rancocas Valley Regional High School         
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley Regional  Rancocas Valley Regional High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Cinnaminson High School  Cinnaminson High School         
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Cinnaminson High School  Cinnaminson High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  New Egypt  Holy Cross Academy         
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  New Egypt  Holy Cross Academy         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Delran  Holy Cross Academy         
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 3:45PM  Delran  Holy Cross Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Northern Burlington MS  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Holy Cross Academy         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Cinnaminson High School  Cinnaminson High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 3:45PM  Cinnaminson High School  Holy Cross Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Northern Burlington HS  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Delran  Delran High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Northern Burlington HS  Holy Cross Academy         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 3:45PM  Burlington City  Holy Cross Academy         
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Moorestown Friends Academy  Holy Cross High School         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:45PM  Camden Catholic  Holy Cross Academy