Northern Burlington HS
Lacrosse Girls Middle School Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. DeMasi Middle  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. William Allen Middle School  William Allen Middle School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Medford Memorial MS  Medford Memorial MS         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Cinnaminson Middle  Cinnaminson Middle School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Delran Middle  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Northern Burlington HS  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Middle School Blue vs. Middle School Gray
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Millstone Township Middle  Millstone Middle School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Marlton Middle  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. DeMasi Middle  DeMasi Middle School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. William Allen Middle School  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Medford Memorial MS  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Harrington Middle  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Cinnaminson Middle  Northern Burlington Middle School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Delran Middle  Delran Middle School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Northern Burlington MS vs. Marlton Middle  Marlton Middle School