Northern Burlington HS
Lacrosse Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Freehold Township  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill West  Cherry Hill West High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Southern Regional  Southern Regional High School         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Cherokee  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Scotch Plains Fanwood High School         
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Robbinsville  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Freehold Township  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Brunswick  South Brunswick         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Notre Dame  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central  Hunterdon Central HS         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill West  Cherry Hill West High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  South Brunswick  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Cherry Hill East  Cherry Hill High School East         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jackson Liberty  Jackson Liberty High School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Freehold Township  Freehold Township HS         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hunterdon Central  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Cherry Hill West  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-18
 
       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill East  Cherry Hill High School East         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Notre Dame  Notre Dame