Northern Burlington HS
Lacrosse Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Cherokee  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Moorestown  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Notre Dame  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Hunterdon  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Seneca  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Brunswick  South Brunswick         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Ocean City  Ocean City HS         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley Regional  Rancocas Valley Sports Complex         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Freehold Township  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Ocean City  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Freehold Township  Freehold Township HS         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  South Brunswick  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Notre Dame  Notre Dame         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Shawnee  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Moorestown  Moorestown High School