Northern Burlington HS
Lacrosse Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Scrimmage  5:15PM  Camden Catholic  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Scrimmage  5:15PM  Seneca  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill West  Cherry Hill West High School         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Moorestown  Moorestown High School         
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic¬†High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Haddon Township  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. North Brunswick  North Brunswick Township High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Cinnaminson High School  Cinnaminson High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Delran  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley Regional  Rancocas Valley Regional High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro North  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Delran  Delran High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  11:15AM  Cinnaminson High School  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Cherry Hill East  Cherry Hill High School East         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. New Egypt  New Egypt High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro South  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Regional         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  New Egypt  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hopewell Valley Central  Hopewell Valley Central High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Neptune  Northern Burlington Regional High School
NBC HS F-26